You’re invited to join Fashion Director Edward Wilkerson for an exclusive one-on-one styling session October 5th - 6th at the Soho Concept store. Please book your exclusive appointment: 855.608.1408 or conceptstore@lafayette148.com
ember couture cloth stella jacket

click toclose

Couture Cloth Stella Jacket

$598.00
Style # MQ406R-5995
Made in the tradition of Como, Italy's weavers, this one-of-a-kind fabric is lightweight yet luxurious, boasting both a silk-like sheen and structured moldability. A spark in Fall's darks, the Stella Jacket infuses effortless design with bold color.

* Required Fields

Complimentary shipping on every order

Still need help?

For product information, styling advice, or help placing your order, please contact Customer Care: 888.448.1488 Or email clientrelations@lafayette148.com

close

Details

  • Shirt collar
  • Long sleeve. 33" from center back
  • Patch pockets with side opening
  • 2-way zip closure
  • Thigh length. 30" from center back of neck
  • 100% Italian Polyester. Imported
  • Machine wash or dry clean
  • Measurements taken from size 8/M
  • Model is 5'11" and wearing size 2/P